skip navigation

Newbridge Academy

Regular Season 2016-17
Mobile Team ID: 1549007

Friday September 30, 2016

Newbridge Academy

2

PAL Islanders - Guest

3

Saturday October 01, 2016

Newbridge Academy

4

Boston Bandits

3

Saturday October 01, 2016

Newbridge Academy

3

California Wildcats

2

Sunday October 02, 2016

New York Aviators

4

Newbridge Academy

1

Thursday October 20, 2016

Newbridge Academy

0

Team Maryland

1

Thursday October 20, 2016

Elite Hockey Program

6

Newbridge Academy

2

Friday October 21, 2016

Boston Shamrocks

1

Newbridge Academy

2

Friday October 21, 2016

Newbridge Academy

0

Hill Academy

2

Friday December 09, 2016

New Hampshire Monarchs

4

Newbridge Academy

2

Saturday December 10, 2016

Newbridge Academy

0

Boston Advantage

1

Saturday December 10, 2016

95 Giants

3

Newbridge Academy

2

Sunday December 11, 2016

Newbridge Academy

3

Hill Academy

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 30
L
Hingham Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
W
Hingham Rink 1
Final/OT
Sat Oct 1
W
Hingham Rink 1
Final/OT
Sun Oct 2
L
Hingham Rink 2
FINAL
Thu Oct 20
L
Toronto Rink B
FINAL
Thu Oct 20
L
Toronto Rink C
FINAL
Fri Oct 21
W
Toronto Rink D
FINAL
Fri Oct 21
L
Toronto Rink C
FINAL
Fri Dec 9
L
Hingham C
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
L
Hingham C
Final/OT
Sat Dec 10
L
Hingham C
Final/OT
Sun Dec 11
L
Hingham A
FINAL