skip navigation

Jr. Reign

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season
Mobile Team ID: 1988620

Friday September 29, 2017

Newbridge Academy

3

Jr. Reign

4

Saturday September 30, 2017

Jr. Reign

2

95 Giants

3

Saturday September 30, 2017

Elite Hockey Program

6

Jr. Reign

3

Sunday October 01, 2017

Jr. Reign

6

NJ Devils

1

Friday October 27, 2017

Jr. Reign

1

Team Maryland

8

Friday October 27, 2017

Jr. Reign

0

Boston Advantage

1

Saturday October 28, 2017

Hill Academy

2

Jr. Reign

1

Friday December 08, 2017

Jr. Reign

3

Boston Shamrocks Hockey Academ

0

Saturday December 09, 2017

Jr. Reign

2

Newbridge Academy

3

Saturday December 09, 2017

Hill Academy

2

Jr. Reign

4

Sunday December 10, 2017

Seacoast Spartans

0

Jr. Reign

3

Friday February 09, 2018

Jr. Reign

2

Newbridge Academy

3

Friday February 09, 2018

Hill Academy

2

Jr. Reign

1

Saturday February 10, 2018

Jr. Reign

3

Boston Advantage

2

Sunday February 11, 2018

Seacoast Spartans

2

Jr. Reign

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 29
W
Hingham C
Final/SO
Sat Sep 30
L
Hingham A
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
L
Hingham A
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
W
Walter Brown Arena (Boston University)
FINAL
Fri Oct 27
L
NESC 2
FINAL
Fri Oct 27
L
Navin Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
L
NESC 1
Final/OT
Fri Dec 8
W
Northford White
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
L
Northford White
Final/OT
Sat Dec 9
W
Wesleyan University
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
W
Northford White
FINAL
Fri Feb 9
L
Hingham A
FINAL
Fri Feb 9
L
Hingham A
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
W
Hingham C
Final/OT
Sun Feb 11
W
Hingham C
FINAL