skip navigation

Seacoast Spartans

Regular Season 2017-18
2017-18 x Regular Season
Mobile Team ID: 1654895

Friday September 29, 2017

Boston Shamrocks Hockey Academ

2

Seacoast Spartans

3

Saturday September 30, 2017

New Jersey Titans

2

Seacoast Spartans

4

Saturday September 30, 2017

Team Maryland

1

Seacoast Spartans

2

Sunday October 01, 2017

Seacoast Spartans

2

Boston Advantage

5

Friday October 27, 2017

Seacoast Spartans

1

New Hampshire Avalanche

4

Saturday October 28, 2017

Seacoast Spartans

1

NJ Devils

3

Saturday October 28, 2017

Elite Hockey Program

4

Seacoast Spartans

0

Friday December 08, 2017

95 Giants

3

Seacoast Spartans

2

Saturday December 09, 2017

Seacoast Spartans

2

Hill Academy

1

Saturday December 09, 2017

Newbridge Academy

3

Seacoast Spartans

0

Sunday December 10, 2017

Seacoast Spartans

0

Jr. Reign

3

Friday February 09, 2018

95 Giants

2

Seacoast Spartans

1

Saturday February 10, 2018

Team Maryland

5

Seacoast Spartans

2

Saturday February 10, 2018

Seacoast Spartans

0

Elite Hockey Program

5

Sunday February 11, 2018

Seacoast Spartans

2

Jr. Reign

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 29
W
Hingham A
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
Hingham C
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
Hingham C
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
L
Hingham C
FINAL
Fri Oct 27
L
NESC 7
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
L
NESC 6
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
L
Navin Rink
FINAL
Fri Dec 8
L
Northford Blue
Final/OT
Sat Dec 9
W
West Haven High School
Final/OT
Sat Dec 9
L
Northford White
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
L
Northford White
FINAL
Fri Feb 9
L
Hingham A
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
L
Hingham A
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
L
Hingham C
FINAL
Sun Feb 11
L
Hingham C
FINAL