skip navigation

West Coast Renegades

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Saturday October 06, 2018

Seacoast Spartans

11

West Coast Renegades

3

Sunday October 07, 2018

West Coast Renegades

6

Mount Academy

4

Sunday October 07, 2018

West Coast Renegades

2

95 Giants

1

Monday October 08, 2018

New Hampshire Avalanche

4

West Coast Renegades

2

Friday November 30, 2018

West Coast Renegades

0

Seacoast Spartans

5

Saturday December 01, 2018

West Coast Renegades

5

95 Giants

0

Saturday December 01, 2018

Mount Academy

2

West Coast Renegades

4

Sunday December 02, 2018

West Coast Renegades

New Hampshire Avalanche

Friday January 11, 2019

Texas Warriors (Guest)

8

West Coast Renegades

1

Saturday January 12, 2019

West Coast Renegades

0

Boston Advantage

9

Saturday January 12, 2019

NJ Devils

6

West Coast Renegades

4

Sunday January 13, 2019

Elite Hockey Program

10

West Coast Renegades

0

Friday February 08, 2019

West Coast Renegades

1

Seacoast Spartans

9

Saturday February 09, 2019

West Coast Renegades

2

Elite Hockey Program

13

Saturday February 09, 2019

Hill Academy

6

West Coast Renegades

0

Sunday February 10, 2019

West Coast Renegades

Mount Academy

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 6
L
Boch
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
Wapole OLY
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
Pilgrim Skating Arena
FINAL
Mon Oct 8
L
Boch
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Northford Red
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Northford White
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
East Haven
FINAL
Sun Dec 2 -
Northford Blue
Cancelled
Fri Jan 11
L
Boch Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
Pilgrim Skating Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
Cnaton Ice House
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
Pilgrim Skating Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Pilgrim Skating Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
Pilgrim Skating Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
Pilgrim Skating Arrena
FINAL
Sun Feb 10 -
Porrazzo Skating Rink - Seed 5 vs. Seed 8 Consolation
Postponed