skip navigation

Hill Academy

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Saturday October 12, 2019

Tahoe Prep Academy

2

Hill Academy

5

Sunday October 13, 2019

Northeast Generals

1

Hill Academy

7

Sunday October 13, 2019

Hill Academy

0

Mercer Chiefs

1

Monday October 14, 2019

Hill Academy

3

Boston Advantage 18U

2

Saturday November 30, 2019

Hill Academy

6

CT Jr Rangers (Guest)

2

Saturday November 30, 2019

Wenatchee Wolves

1

Hill Academy

2

Sunday December 01, 2019

Hill Academy

6

Elite Hockey Program

1

Sunday December 01, 2019

New Jersey Titans

4

Hill Academy

5

Friday January 10, 2020

Hill Academy

6

Texas Warriors (Guest)

1

Saturday January 11, 2020

Hill Academy

6

Ontario Hockey Academy

5

Saturday January 11, 2020

Boston Advantage 18U

2

Hill Academy

3

Sunday January 12, 2020

Hill Academy

2

Mercer Chiefs

3

Friday February 07, 2020

New Hampshire Avalanche

3

Hill Academy

4

Saturday February 08, 2020

Hill Academy

4

Texas Warriors (Guest)

2

Saturday February 08, 2020

Westlake Volts

2

Hill Academy

4

Sunday February 09, 2020

Elite Hockey Program

6

Hill Academy

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 12
W
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA - Rink A
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA - Rink A
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
W
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA - Rink C
Final/OT
Sat Nov 30
W
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA - Blue
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA - Blue
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA - Red
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA - Blue
Final/OT
Fri Jan 10
W
Tri-Town Ice Arena, West River Road, Hooksett, NH, USA - North
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Tri-Town Ice Arena, West River Road, Hooksett, NH, USA - South
Final/OT
Sat Jan 11
W
Tri-Town Ice Arena, West River Road, Hooksett, NH, USA - South
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
Tsongas Center at UMass Lowell, Arcand Drive, Lowell, MA, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Rodman Arena, Providence Highway, Walpole, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Rodman Arena, Providence Highway, Walpole, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
Pilgrim Skating Arena A
FINAL