skip navigation

New Hampshire Avalanche

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Friday October 11, 2019

Mercer Chiefs

4

New Hampshire Avalanche

3

Saturday October 12, 2019

New Hampshire Avalanche

0

Elite Hockey Program

4

Sunday October 13, 2019

New Jersey Titans

3

New Hampshire Avalanche

4

Sunday October 13, 2019

New Hampshire Avalanche

2

Northeast Generals

3

Saturday November 30, 2019

LI Royals (Guest)

1

New Hampshire Avalanche

3

Sunday December 01, 2019

New Hampshire Avalanche

3

Northeast Generals

4

Sunday December 01, 2019

Westchester Express (Guest)

1

New Hampshire Avalanche

3

Monday December 02, 2019

Mercer Chiefs

7

New Hampshire Avalanche

2

Friday January 10, 2020

Boston Advantage 18U

5

New Hampshire Avalanche

2

Saturday January 11, 2020

Tahoe Prep Academy

2

New Hampshire Avalanche

6

Saturday January 11, 2020

Wenatchee Wolves

5

New Hampshire Avalanche

3

Sunday January 12, 2020

New Hampshire Avalanche

4

Texas Warriors (Guest)

5

Friday February 07, 2020

New Hampshire Avalanche

3

Hill Academy

4

Saturday February 08, 2020

New Hampshire Avalanche

3

Mercer Chiefs

4

Saturday February 08, 2020

New Hampshire Avalanche

4

Northeast Generals

2

Sunday February 09, 2020

Wenatchee Wolves

3

New Hampshire Avalanche

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 11
L
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA - Rink A
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA - Rink A
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA - Rink C
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
Boch Ice Center, East Street, Dedham, MA, USA
Final/OT
Sat Nov 30
W
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA - White
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA - Red
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA - Red
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
L
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA - Red
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
Ice Den, Quality Drive, Hooksett, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Ice Den, Quality Drive, Hooksett, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Cyclones Arena, Constitution Drive, Hudson, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
Cyclones Arena, Constitution Drive, Hudson, NH, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA
Final/SO
Sat Feb 8
W
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
Pilgrim Skating Arena C
FINAL