skip navigation

West Coast Renegades

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Saturday October 12, 2019

West Coast Renegades

1

Mount Academy

3

Sunday October 13, 2019

Texas Warriors (Guest)

3

West Coast Renegades

7

Sunday October 13, 2019

West Coast Renegades

7

Elite Hockey Program

0

Monday October 14, 2019

West Coast Renegades

11

Mercer Chiefs

0

Saturday November 30, 2019

West Coast Renegades

3

95 Giants

5

Saturday November 30, 2019

Boston Advantage

6

West Coast Renegades

1

Sunday December 01, 2019

West Coast Renegades

3

Atlanta Fire

0

Monday December 02, 2019

New Hampshire Avalanche

3

West Coast Renegades

4

Friday January 10, 2020

West Coast Renegades

2

Tomorrow's Ice (Guest)

1

Saturday January 11, 2020

West Coast Renegades

0

Boston Advantage

2

Saturday January 11, 2020

Bishops College (Guest)

5

West Coast Renegades

0

Sunday January 12, 2020

NJ Titans 15U

3

West Coast Renegades

4

Friday February 07, 2020

New Jersey Titans

0

West Coast Renegades

8

Saturday February 08, 2020

West Coast Renegades

5

Texas Warriors (Guest)

0

Saturday February 08, 2020

Elite Hockey Program

0

West Coast Renegades

7

Sunday February 09, 2020

NJ Titans 15U

2

West Coast Renegades

5

Sunday February 09, 2020

Northeast Generals

0

West Coast Renegades

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 12
L
Fidelity Bank Worcester Ice Center, Harding Street, Worcester, MA, USA - Blue
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
Fidelity Bank Worcester Ice Center, Harding Street, Worcester, MA, USA - Blue
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
Fidelity Bank Worcester Ice Center, Harding Street, Worcester, MA, USA - Gray
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
W
Wallace Civic Center, John Fitch Highway, Fitchburg, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
Newington Arena, Alumni Road, Newington, CT, USA - Red
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
Newington Arena, Alumni Road, Newington, CT, USA - Blue
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
Newington Arena, Alumni Road, Newington, CT, USA - Blue
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
W
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA - Red
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
Cyclones Arena, Constitution Drive, Hudson, NH, USA
Final/OT
Sat Jan 11
L
Tri-Town Ice Arena, West River Road, Hooksett, NH, USA - South
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA - Supreme
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
New England Sports Village, Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Rodman Arena, Providence Highway, Walpole, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Thayer Academy, Washington Street, Braintree, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
Rodman Arena OLY
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
Pilgrim Skating Arena C
FINAL