skip navigation

Monument Hockey Academy

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Saturday October 12, 2019

Boston Advantage

7

Monument Hockey Academy

0

Sunday October 13, 2019

Monument Hockey Academy

1

Assabet Patriots (Guest)

4

Sunday October 13, 2019

Monument Hockey Academy

0

Northeast Generals

10

Monday October 14, 2019

NC Golden Bears

1

Monument Hockey Academy

3

Saturday November 30, 2019

95 Giants 15U

2

Monument Hockey Academy

9

Sunday December 01, 2019

Mercer Chiefs 15U

5

Monument Hockey Academy

3

Sunday December 01, 2019

Monument Hockey Academy

4

New Jersey Titans

2

Monday December 02, 2019

Elite Hockey Program

1

Monument Hockey Academy

4

Friday January 10, 2020

Monument Hockey Academy

4

Texas Warriors (Guest)

1

Saturday January 11, 2020

Wenatchee Warriors (Guest)

2

Monument Hockey Academy

7

Saturday January 11, 2020

Monument Hockey Academy

3

Tomorrow's Ice (Guest)

0

Sunday January 12, 2020

Monument Hockey Academy

0

Mercer Chiefs

3

Friday February 07, 2020

Texas Warriors (Guest)

1

Monument Hockey Academy

5

Saturday February 08, 2020

Elite Hockey Program

0

Monument Hockey Academy

5

Saturday February 08, 2020

Mercer Chiefs

0

Monument Hockey Academy

4

Sunday February 09, 2020

Monument Hockey Academy

2

Northeast Generals

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 12
L
Fidelity Bank Worcester Ice Center, Harding Street, Worcester, MA, USA - White
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
Fidelity Bank Worcester Ice Center, Harding Street, Worcester, MA, USA - White
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
Fidelity Bank Worcester Ice Center, Harding Street, Worcester, MA, USA - White
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
W
Wallace Civic Center, John Fitch Highway, Fitchburg, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
Newington Arena, Alumni Road, Newington, CT, USA - Red
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
Newington Arena, Alumni Road, Newington, CT, USA - Blue
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
Newington Arena, Alumni Road, Newington, CT, USA - Red
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
W
Newington Arena, Alumni Road, Newington, CT, USA - Blue
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
Ice Den, Quality Drive, Hooksett, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Cyclones Arena, Constitution Drive, Hudson, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Cyclones Arena, Constitution Drive, Hudson, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
Cyclones Arena, Constitution Drive, Hudson, NH, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
Rodman Arena, Providence Highway, Walpole, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
New England Sports Village, Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
Rodman Arena NHL
FINAL