skip navigation

Mount Academy

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Saturday October 12, 2019

West Coast Renegades

1

Mount Academy

3

Saturday October 12, 2019

Mount Academy

1

Atlanta Fire

4

Sunday October 13, 2019

NC Golden Bears

1

Mount Academy

14

Monday October 14, 2019

Texas Warriors (Guest)

1

Mount Academy

14

Saturday November 30, 2019

Mount Academy

4

New Hampshire Avalanche

1

Saturday November 30, 2019

Boston Advantage

4

Mount Academy

5

Sunday December 01, 2019

Mercer Chiefs

1

Mount Academy

4

Monday December 02, 2019

Mount Academy

10

Northeast Generals

3

Friday January 10, 2020

Boston Advantage

3

Mount Academy

5

Saturday January 11, 2020

Wenatchee Wilderness

5

Mount Academy

6

Saturday January 11, 2020

Mount Academy

1

Seacoast Spartans (Guest)

6

Sunday January 12, 2020

NJ Devils

2

Mount Academy

5

Friday February 07, 2020

Elite Hockey Program

2

Mount Academy

1

Saturday February 08, 2020

Mount Academy

2

Bishops College (Guest)

4

Saturday February 08, 2020

Mount Academy

1

NJ Devils

2

Sunday February 09, 2020

Boston Advantage

4

Mount Academy

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 12
W
Fidelity Bank Worcester Ice Center, Harding Street, Worcester, MA, USA - Blue
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
Fidelity Bank Worcester Ice Center, Harding Street, Worcester, MA, USA - Gray
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
Fidelity Bank Worcester Ice Center, Harding Street, Worcester, MA, USA - White
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
W
Fidelity Bank Worcester Ice Center, Harding Street, Worcester, MA, USA - Blue
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA - White
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
Ingalls Rink, Sachem Street, New Haven, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
Freeman Athletic Center, Cross Street, Middletown, CT, USA
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
W
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA - White
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
Tri-Town Ice Arena, West River Road, Hooksett, NH, USA - North
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Ice Den, Quality Drive, Hooksett, NH, USA
Final/OT
Sat Jan 11
L
Tri-Town Ice Arena, West River Road, Hooksett, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
Tri-Town Ice Arena, West River Road, Hooksett, NH, USA - South
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
New England Sports Village, Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Rodman Arena, Providence Highway, Walpole, MA, USA
Final/OT
Sun Feb 9
L
Rodman Arena OLY
FINAL