skip navigation

Ontario Hockey Academy

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Saturday October 12, 2019

Mercer Chiefs

2

Ontario Hockey Academy

4

Sunday October 13, 2019

New Jersey Titans

1

Ontario Hockey Academy

7

Monday October 14, 2019

Ontario Hockey Academy

4

Elite Hockey Program

2

Saturday November 30, 2019

Wenatchee Wolves

3

Ontario Hockey Academy

2

Saturday November 30, 2019

Ontario Hockey Academy

2

Boston Advantage 18U

3

Sunday December 01, 2019

Ontario Hockey Academy

4

Team Virtua

1

Sunday December 01, 2019

Northeast Generals

3

Ontario Hockey Academy

2

Monday December 02, 2019

Ontario Hockey Academy

3

LI Royals (Guest)

9

Friday January 10, 2020

Ontario Hockey Academy

5

Nordic (Guest)

3

Saturday January 11, 2020

Hill Academy

6

Ontario Hockey Academy

5

Saturday January 11, 2020

Mercer Chiefs

3

Ontario Hockey Academy

4

Sunday January 12, 2020

Ontario Hockey Academy

1

New Jersey Titans

2

Friday February 07, 2020

Ontario Hockey Academy

6

Boston Advantage 18U

2

Saturday February 08, 2020

Ontario Hockey Academy

3

Elite Hockey Program

4

Saturday February 08, 2020

Ontario Hockey Academy

3

Wenatchee Wolves

4

Sunday February 09, 2020

Northeast Generals

2

Ontario Hockey Academy

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 12
W
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA - Rink A
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA - Rink A
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
W
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA - Rink C
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA - Blue
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA - Blue
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA - Red
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
Wesleyan University, Wyllys Avenue, Middletown, CT, USA
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
L
Wesleyan University, Wyllys Avenue, Middletown, CT, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
Cyclones Arena, Constitution Drive, Hudson, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Tri-Town Ice Arena, West River Road, Hooksett, NH, USA - South
Final/OT
Sat Jan 11
W
Tri-Town Ice Arena, West River Road, Hooksett, NH, USA - North
Final/SO
Sun Jan 12
L
Cyclones Arena, Constitution Drive, Hudson, NH, USA
Final/OT
Fri Feb 7
W
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Rodman Arena, Providence Highway, Walpole, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
Thayer Sports Center, Washington Street, Braintree, MA, USA
FINAL