skip navigation

Seattle Jr. Thunderbirds

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Friday October 11, 2019

New Hampshire Avalanche

4

Seattle Jr. Thunderbirds

2

Saturday October 12, 2019

Seattle Jr. Thunderbirds

2

NJ Titans

3

Sunday October 13, 2019

Elite Hockey Program

3

Seattle Jr. Thunderbirds

2

Sunday October 13, 2019

95 Giants

3

Seattle Jr. Thunderbirds

2

Saturday November 30, 2019

Seattle Jr. Thunderbirds

4

Mercer Chiefs

1

Saturday November 30, 2019

Westchester Express (Guest)

1

Seattle Jr. Thunderbirds

4

Sunday December 01, 2019

Boston Advantage

4

Seattle Jr. Thunderbirds

1

Sunday December 01, 2019

NJ Devils

3

Seattle Jr. Thunderbirds

2

Friday February 07, 2020

Seattle Jr. Thunderbirds

5

NJ Devils

2

Saturday February 08, 2020

Seattle Jr. Thunderbirds

3

Elite Hockey Program

0

Saturday February 08, 2020

Seattle Jr. Thunderbirds

0

Bishops College (Guest)

5

Sunday February 09, 2020

Seattle Jr. Thunderbirds

1

Bishops College (Guest)

0

Sunday February 09, 2020

Seattle Jr. Thunderbirds

1

Wenatchee Wilderness

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 11
L
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA - Rink A
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA - Rink C
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA - Rink A
Final/OT
Sun Oct 13
L
Boch Ice Center, East Street, Dedham, MA, USA
Final/OT
Sat Nov 30
W
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA - White
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA - Red
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA - Blue
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
Choate Rosemary Hall, Christian Street, Wallingford, CT, USA
Final/OT
Fri Feb 7
W
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
Pilgrim Skating Arena A
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
Pilgrim Skating Arena A
FINAL