skip navigation

Boston Advantage

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Saturday October 12, 2019

Boston Advantage

7

Monument Hockey Academy

0

Sunday October 13, 2019

NC Golden Bears

0

Boston Advantage

4

Sunday October 13, 2019

Atlanta Fire

1

Boston Advantage

2

Monday October 14, 2019

Boston Advantage

6

New Jersey Titans

0

Friday November 29, 2019

Mercer Chiefs 15U

0

Boston Advantage

3

Saturday November 30, 2019

NJ Titans 15U

1

Boston Advantage

4

Saturday November 30, 2019

Boston Advantage

6

West Coast Renegades

1

Sunday December 01, 2019

Boston Advantage

4

Northeast Generals

2

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Boston Advantage

4

Boston Advantage

0

Friday January 10, 2020

Boston Advantage

3

Mount Academy

5

Saturday January 11, 2020

NJ Devils

3

Boston Advantage

2

Sunday January 12, 2020

FL Jr Everblades (Guest)

0

Boston Advantage

6

Friday February 07, 2020

Boston Advantage

1

Bishops College (Guest)

3

Saturday February 08, 2020

Boston Advantage

1

NJ Devils

2

Saturday February 08, 2020

Boston Advantage

1

Elite Hockey Program

2

Sunday February 09, 2020

Boston Advantage

4

Mount Academy

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 12
W
Fidelity Bank Worcester Ice Center, Harding Street, Worcester, MA, USA - White
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
Wallace Civic Center, John Fitch Highway, Fitchburg, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
Fidelity Bank Worcester Ice Center, Harding Street, Worcester, MA, USA - Blue
Final/OT
Mon Oct 14
W
Boch Ice Center, East Street, Dedham, MA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA - White
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA - Red
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
Newington Arena, Alumni Road, Newington, CT, USA - Blue
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA - Red
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
Hingham, MA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
Tri-Town Ice Arena, West River Road, Hooksett, NH, USA - North
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Ice Den, Quality Drive, Hooksett, NH, USA
Final/SO
Sun Jan 12
W
Sullivan Ice Arena, Rundlett Hill Road, Bedford, NH, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Thayer Academy, Washington Street, Braintree, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
Rodman Arena OLY
FINAL