skip navigation

Westlake Volts

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Saturday October 12, 2019

Westlake Volts

6

Mount Academy

2

Sunday October 13, 2019

Monument Hockey Academy

2

Westlake Volts

3

Sunday October 13, 2019

Texas Warriors (Guest)

3

Westlake Volts

5

Monday October 14, 2019

Westlake Volts

3

95 Giants

1

Saturday November 30, 2019

Elite Hockey Program

3

Westlake Volts

0

Sunday December 01, 2019

Westlake Volts

3

New Jersey Titans

2

Sunday December 01, 2019

Westlake Volts

2

Mercer Chiefs

6

Monday December 02, 2019

Westlake Volts

8

Westchester Express (Guest)

3

Friday January 10, 2020

Westlake Volts

6

Tahoe Prep Academy

1

Saturday January 11, 2020

Westlake Volts

2

East Coast Spartans

3

Saturday January 11, 2020

Nordic (Guest)

1

Westlake Volts

5

Sunday January 12, 2020

Wenatchee Wolves

5

Westlake Volts

3

Friday February 07, 2020

Westlake Volts

3

Mercer Chiefs

4

Saturday February 08, 2020

Westlake Volts

3

Northeast Generals

1

Saturday February 08, 2020

Westlake Volts

2

Hill Academy

4

Sunday February 09, 2020

Texas Warriors (Guest)

3

Westlake Volts

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 12
W
Fidelity Bank Worcester Ice Center, Harding Street, Worcester, MA, USA - Blue
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
Fidelity Bank Worcester Ice Center, Harding Street, Worcester, MA, USA - White
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
Fidelity Bank Worcester Ice Center, Harding Street, Worcester, MA, USA - Blue
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
W
Fidelity Bank Worcester Ice Center, Harding Street, Worcester, MA, USA - Blue Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA - Red
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
Newington Arena, Alumni Road, Newington, CT, USA - Red
Final/SO
Sun Dec 1
L
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA - White
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
W
Choate Rosemary Hall, Christian Street, Wallingford, CT, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA - Vapor
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Tri-Town Ice Arena, West River Road, Hooksett, NH, USA - North
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Tri-Town Ice Arena, West River Road, Hooksett, NH, USA - North
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
Tri-Town Ice Arena, West River Road, Hooksett, NH, USA - North
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Rodman Arena, Providence Highway, Walpole, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Rodman Arena, Providence Highway, Walpole, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
Thayer Sports Center, Washington Street, Braintree, MA, USA
Final/SO