skip navigation

Tahoe Prep Academy

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Saturday October 12, 2019

Tahoe Prep Academy

2

Hill Academy

5

Sunday October 13, 2019

Elite Hockey Program

4

Tahoe Prep Academy

0

Sunday October 13, 2019

Boston Advantage 18U

4

Tahoe Prep Academy

1

Monday October 14, 2019

Tahoe Prep Academy

1

New Jersey Titans

9

Saturday November 30, 2019

East Coast Spartans

6

Tahoe Prep Academy

4

Sunday December 01, 2019

Tahoe Prep Academy

3

Mount Academy

8

Sunday December 01, 2019

Texas Warriors (Guest)

4

Tahoe Prep Academy

3

Monday December 02, 2019

Tahoe Prep Academy

1

Monument Hockey Academy

4

Friday January 10, 2020

Westlake Volts

6

Tahoe Prep Academy

1

Friday January 10, 2020

Tahoe Prep Academy

1

Mercer Chiefs

2

Saturday January 11, 2020

Tahoe Prep Academy

2

New Hampshire Avalanche

6

Sunday January 12, 2020

Tahoe Prep Academy

6

95 Giants

4

Friday February 07, 2020

Monument Hockey Academy

3

Tahoe Prep Academy

2

Saturday February 08, 2020

Seacoast Spartans

5

Tahoe Prep Academy

3

Saturday February 08, 2020

Mercer Chiefs

4

Tahoe Prep Academy

5

Sunday February 09, 2020

Tahoe Prep Academy

2

95 Giants

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 12
L
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA - Rink A
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA - Rink A
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA - Rink C
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
L
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA - Rink A
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA - White
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
Newington Arena, Alumni Road, Newington, CT, USA - Red
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
Newington Arena, Alumni Road, Newington, CT, USA - Red
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
L
Newington Arena, Alumni Road, Newington, CT, USA - Blue
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA - Vapor
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
Tri-Town Ice Arena, West River Road, Hooksett, NH, USA - North
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Ice Den, Quality Drive, Hooksett, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
Tri-Town Ice Arena, West River Road, Hooksett, NH, USA - South
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
Rodman Arena, Providence Highway, Walpole, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
New England Sports Village, Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Rodman Arena, Providence Highway, Walpole, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
Rodman Arean OLY
FINAL